Mad Anthony XPress Concert Tee


The Mad Anthony XPress was comprised of Michael Anthony on bass and lead vocals, Vic Johnson on guitar and John “JD” Douglas on drums and was the featured act on the 2007 Sammy Hagar tour.

Printed on a High Quality 100% Cotton shirt.  The logo has been distressed and lightly worn for that grungy edge!

Colors: Black
100% Pre-shrunk Cotton
Available Sizes: Small, Large

SKU: MAC-TEE002 Category: